About Karavali Institute of Technology

With the growing importance of technology, Karavali Group of Colleges has established Karavali Institute of Technology, an institution which is poised to grow into a premier engineering college. At present the institute offers B.E. degree courses in seven streams: Aeronautical Engineering, Computer Science & Engineering, Electronics & Communication Engineering, Information Science & Engineering, Electrical & Electronics Engineering, Mechanical Engineering and Civil Engineering. The institute also offers M.Tech degree in Industrial Automation & Robotics , Constructions Technology, Digital Electronics, Machine Design & Master of Business Administration (MBA) programme.

About Karavali Group of Colleges

Established in the year 1996, Karavali Group of Colleges is one of the fastest growing institutions in the field of professional education. Since inception, the Karavali Colleges have witnessed unprecedented expansion by successfully adding more and more new courses which provide excellent career opportunities.
The outstanding academic performance of the college is evident from the fact that it has been scoring almost 100% results in the final year examinations of all its courses over the last ten years, bagging continuous series of university ranks and an unprecedented 100% placement record in India and abroad.

Due to its high standards, comprehensive facilities and reputation for excellence, the colleges today attract students from all over India and foreign countries like Uganda, Maldives, Dubai, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Iran, Bangladesh, Kenya, Sudan, Tibet and Kuwait.

About G.R. Education Trust

Karavali Group of Colleges is sponsored and managed by G. R. Education Trust (R.), a premier educational institution. Since its inception in 1996, the activities of the Trust have been spearheaded by its Founder Chairman, Mr. Ganesh S. Rao, a young entrepreneur, educationist and a well known personality. His able, efficient and dynamic leadership has won widespread appreciation and he is a recipient of several national and international awards given in recognition of his extraordinary service in the field of education, especially in untapped professional areas